HOW TO PARTICIPATE

1. IN PERSON AT THE PALAIS DES CONGRÈS DE MONTRÉAL

2. IN DIGITAL ON
OUR WEBSITE

HOW TO
PARTICIPATE

IN PERSON AT THE PALAIS DES CONGRÈS DE MONTRÉAL

IN DIGITAL ON
OUR WEBSITE

COUNT EVERY SECOND UNTIL EVENT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

CAMPUS PARTY
TECH EXPERIENCE 2021
MONTREAL FROM 5 TO 7 NOVEMBER!

Campus Party (CP) is an amazing innovation and creativity experience with an international span. It is a catalyst that brings together courageous businesses, visionary individuals, close-knit communities, higher education and cutting-edge institutions to make a global community. The reference for students and young adults on issues of the future and conscious use of technology to change the world. 

An event with more than 30 editions in 15 countries (Italy, Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Mexico, Paraguay, Singapore, Spain, Uruguay), more than 3 million participants worldwide. 3 days and 2 nights, 24 hours of multidisciplinary activities where students, communities, geeks, millennials, post-millennials, professionals and anyone looking to improve their skills meet to build the future together.

Campus Party has been a great success worldwide: the Guinness World Record for the largest social hackathon, +700,000 profiles in the official Campus Party community, hundreds of companies, institutions, media, universities and community partners of the event.

For the first time ever in 2020, Campus Party has gone digital and global. The digital edition of Campus Party, the largest event for innovators in history, was held simultaneously from July 9-11 in more than 30 countries around the world. A unique 24-hour live format for 3 continuous days of free live and on-demand conferences, with a global main stage featuring over 50 internationally renowned speakers from around the world.

HOSTED BY:

NUMANA, CATALYST FOR QUEBEC’S TECHNOLOGICAL ECOSYSTEMS

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT NUMANA BY

Campus Party Canada Tech Experience is hosted by Numana. At Numana, we are a catalyst for technological ecosystems. With our partners, we bring together people who innovate in order to create more value, for the technology industry, and for all of Quebec.

Founded in 2007, Numana contributes significantly to economic and social vitality by bringing together stakeholders from the private, institutional and public technology sectors around common goals and joint initiatives. The organisation contributes to the creation of value and promotes innovation by multiplying the bridges between the various actors of the industry in an approach by vertical markets (Quantum, connected health, intelligent and empathetic buildings etc.) and in partnership with industry leaders and clients.

Numana is also an active player in Quebec to prepare the next generation of talents in technology, through its talents industry forums and the Teknotek and Parcours Technos programs.

< OUR_SPEAKERS OUR_SPEAKERS />

MAIN SPEAKERS

< ACTIVITIES />

ALL ACTIVITIES IN ONE PLACE!

There is no longer a difference between the online and the physical, today our worlds are parallel and connected.

In the activity area, you will find the best of all experiences, the most relevant activities for your community, creating multiple opportunities.

< WORKSHOPS WORKSHOPS />

EXPLORE OUR PARTNERS WORKSHOPS

Our partners need you. Connect to a community that will transform the future through innovation

INSTITUT QUANTIQUE
INTRO TO QUANTUM PROGRAMMING

From quantum logic gates to quantum teleportation, learn how to program on a quantum computer (prerequisite, the one-hour workshop on quantum info) with a presentation from the l’Institut quantique

HOSTED BY


MAIN PARTNERS


SUPPORTING PARTNERS


COMMUNITY PARTNERS


ACADEMIC PARTNERS


PRODUCED BY

COMMENT PARTICIPER

1. EN PERSONNE AU PALAIS DES CONGRÈS DE MONTRÉAL

2. EN DIGITAL SUR NOTRE
SITE WEB

COMMENT PARTICIPER

EN PERSONNE AU PALAIS DES CONGRÈS DE MONTRÉAL

EN DIGITAL SUR NOTRE
SITE WEB

CAMPUS PARTY
EXPÉRIENCE TECHNOLOGIQUE 2021
À MONTRÉAL DU 5 AU 7 NOVEMBRE!

Campus Party (CP) est une immense expérience d’innovation et de créativité d’envergure mondiale. C’est le catalyseur qui rassemble les entreprises courageuses, les individus visionnaires, les communautés soudées, l’enseignement supérieur et les institutions de pointe pour en faire une communauté mondiale. Le point de référence pour les étudiants et les jeunes adultes sur les questions d’avenir et l’utilisation responsable de la technologie.

Un événement avec plus de 30 éditions dans 15 pays (Italie, Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Royaume-Uni, Argentine, Brésil, Colombie, Costa Rica, Équateur, El Salvador, Mexique, Paraguay, Singapour, Espagne, Uruguay), plus de 3 millions de participants dans le monde. 3 jours et 2 nuits, 24 heures d’activités multidisciplinaires où étudiants, communautés, geeks, milléniaux, post-milléniaux, professionnels et pour tous ceux qui cherchent à améliorer leurs compétences se rencontrent pour construire le futur ensemble.

Campus Party a connu un grand succès dans le monde : le record mondial Guinness pour le plus grand hackathon social, +700 000 profils dans la communauté officielle de Campus Party, des centaines d’entreprises, d’institutions, de médias, d’universités et de partenaires communautaires de l’événement.

Pour la toute première fois en 2020, Campus Party est devenu numérique et mondial. L’édition numérique de Campus Party, le plus grand événement pour les innovateurs de l’histoire, s’est tenue simultanément du 9 au 11 juillet dans plus de 30 pays du monde. Un format unique, en direct 24 heures sur 24, pour 3 jours continus de conférences gratuites en direct et sur demande, avec une scène principale mondiale présentant plus de 50 conférenciers de renommée internationale venus du monde entier.

ORGANISÉ PAR:

NUMANA, CATALYSEUR D’ÉCOSYSTÈMES TECHNOLOGIQUES DU QUÉBEC

DÉCOUVREZ-EN DAVANTAGE SUR NUMANA EN

L’expérience technologique Campus Party Canada est co-organisée par Numana. Chez Numana, nous sommes un catalyseur d’écosystèmes technologiques. Avec nos partenaires, nous réunissons les personnes qui innovent afin de créer plus de valeurs pour l’industrie des technologies et pour tout le Québec.

Fondé en 2007, Numana contribue significativement à la vitalité économique et sociale du Québec en réunissant les intervenants des secteurs privé, institutionnel et public des technologies autour d’objectifs communs et d’actions concertées. L’organisme contribue à la création de valeurs et favorise l’innovation en multipliant les ponts entre les divers acteurs de l’industrie dans une approche par marchés verticaux (Quantique, santé connectée, bâtiments intelligents et empathiques etc.) et en partenariat avec les leaders de l’industrie.

Numana est également un acteur dynamique au Québec qui prépare la relève en talents dans les technologies, notamment à travers sa table de concertation en talents et les programmes Teknotek et Parcours Technos.

< NOS_CONFÉRENCIERS NOS_CONFÉRENCIERS />

CONFÉRENCIERS PRINCIPAUX

< ACTIVITÉS />

TOUTES LES ACTIVITÉS À UN SEUL ENDROIT !

Il n’y a plus de différence entre le en ligne et le physique, aujourd’hui nos mondes sont parallèles et connectés.

Dans l’espace activités, vous y trouverez la meilleure de toutes les expériences, les activités les plus pertinentes pour votre communauté, créant de multiples opportunités.

< ATELIERS ATELIERS />

EXPLORER LES ATELIERS DE NOS PARTENAIRES

Nos partenaires ont besoin de vous. Connectez-vous à une communauté qui transformera le futur à partir d’innovations

INSTITUT QUANTIQUE
ATELIER - INTRO À LA PROGRAMMATION QUANTIQUE

Des portes logiques quantiques à la téléportation quantique, apprenez à programmer sur un ordinateur quantique (préalable, l’atelier d’une heure sur l’info quantique) par une présentation de l’Institut quantique

ORGANISÉ PAR:


PARTENAIRES MAJEURS


PARTENAIRES DE SOUTIEN


PARTENAIRES COMMUNAUTAIRES


PARTENAIRES ACADÉMIQUES


PRODUIT PAR